Network WA

Trainers and Consultants
Shirley-Anne Fortina Pod Consultancy www.podconsultancy.com.au
Chris Byles Byles Consulting www.byles.com.au
Andrew Huffer Andrew Huffer and Associates www.andrewhuffer.com.au
Dr Troy Hendrickson Curtin Graduate School of Business Troy Hendrickson Linked In
Julie Warburton Group Drive www.juliewarburton.com.au
Arlene Quinn People Performance Plus www.arlenequinn.com
Simon Stibbs Edward George www.edwardgeorge.com.au
Melissa Stibbs Edward George www.edwardgeorge.com.au See Edward George Article 
John Denton John Denton & Associates john@johndenton.com.au  www.johndenton.com.au
Peter Bangle Investors in People ww.investorsinpeople.com.au
Jaine Edge Jaine Edge Consulting www.jaineedge.com
Elaine Pavlos Stellar Outcomes www.stellaroutcomes.com.au
Ava Lucanus Edge Communication www.edgecommunication.com.au
Sara Hall Finer Details www.finerdetails.com.au
Mark Weller Mark Weller Bus. & Project Development Mark Weller Linked In
Kylie Cutten Cutten Edge Kylie Cutten Linked In
Patricia de Montereau Citadel Consulting www.citadel.net.au
Robyn Coleman Consultant Robyn Coleman Linked In
Ighsaan Davids Davidsco Pty Ltd Ighsaan Davids Linked In
Erin Broady Corporate Soul www.corporatesoul.com.au
John Kelly Decision Quality Consulting jk@dqconsulting.com.au
Christine Weston Divorce Resources www.divorceresource.com.au
David Morgan Morgan Business Innovation david.morgan@mbi-australia.com.au 
Karina Donohoe Workwise Advisory Services karina.donohoe@workwiseadvisory.com.au
Andrew Barrett  abcEd andy@abcEd.com.au
Wendy Trow One Family Cambodia brookview@wn.com.au 
Jeanne Boles www.JBcoco.com.au jboles@jbcoco.com.au
Wendy Jeffery  Earthtrack Group  http://wendy@etms.com.au/
Training Companies - Principal Contacts
Chris Byles Byles Consulting www.byles.com.au 
David Morgan Morgan Business Innovation www.mbi-australia.com.au
John Kelly Decision Quality Consulting www.dqconsulting.com.au.
Evan Porter Priority Management WA www.prioritymanagement.com/perth
John Williams Combined Team Services www.ctsconsult.com.au
Karen Rae Aspire Performance Training www.aspirept.com.au
Andy Barrett WA Edu Au Education Providers www.abced.com.au
Karien Robinson Mango Leadership www.mangoleadership.com.au
John Bromham Business Training Outcomes and Developments Services (BTOADS) www.btoads.co
Karina Donohoe Workwise Advisory Services www.workwiseadvisory,com,au
Sylvia Fynn-Marriner Discover the GAPS/Commonwealth Bank sylvia@discoverthegaps.com
www.discoverthegaps.com

Jon Bilson 3 PAP jon@centauri.net.auwww.3pap.com.au
Lisa Kniebe Stella Polaris lisakniebe@gmail.com www.stellapolaris.com.au
David Koutsoukis Exceptional Teams Academy www.exceptionalteams.com.au
Wendy Lamotte The Human Connection www.HumanConnection.com.au wendy@HumanConnection.com.au 
Coaches
Clark Scarff Managing With Priorities Clark Scarff Linked In
James Bryden The Productivity Coach www.productivitycoaching.com.au
Shannon Bush Creative Possibility www.creativepossibilitycoach.com
John Bromham BTOADS johnbromham@btoads.com
In-House Facilitators
Adam Eley BHP Billiton www.bhpbilliton.com
Ashley Chibaya BHP Billiton www.bhpbilliton.com
Nikki Williams Bankwest www.bankwest.com.au
Roy Robilliard Leighton Contractors www.leightoncontractors.com.au
Rob Twomey Brownes Dairy www.brownesdairy.com.au
Sue Rolinson Lottery West www.lotterywest.wa.gov.au
Julia Burns Lottery West www.lotterywest.wa.gov.au
Kerry Prettyman-Howes Lottery West www.lotterywest.wa.gov.au
Sue Wiseman Cooperative Bulk Handling www.cbh.com.au
Kathleen Stewart Ikea www.ikea.com/au/en/
Debra Lunt Central Institute of Technology www.central.wa.edu.au
Melissa Kuhlmann Central Institute of Technology www.central.wa.edu.au
Gabriela Loren Central Institute of Technology www.central.wa.edu.au
Gaye Eley Central Institute of Technology www.central.wa.edu.au
Kathryn Smith Department of Environment and Conservation www.dec.wa.gov.au
Nancye Gannaway Department of Agriculture and Food www.agric.wa.gov.au
Kate Ambrose Department of Agriculture and Food www.agric.wa.gov.au
Jonathan Stow Present Group www.presentgroup.com.au
Jacqui Cocliff Chamber of Commerce and Industry WA www.cciwa.com
Alisha Cameron Chamber of Commerce and Industry WA www.cciwa.com
Natasha DiCiano Egami Style www.egami.com.au
Diane Wilcox Egami Style www.egami.com.au
Rob Douglas Baptist Care www.baptistcare.com.au
Jennifer O'Mullane Local Drug Action Groups www.localdrugaction.com.au
Katherine Rogers
Local Drug Action Groups www.localdrugaction.com.au
Colin James Go Health www.gohealth.net.au
Amy Clark HHG Legal Group   Amy.Clark@hhg.com.au/ www.hhg.com.au
Alice van der Heyden City of Stirling alice.vanderheyden@stirling.wa.gov.au
Lydia Guirguis - Learning & Development Consultant HBF Health  Lydia.guirguis@hbf.com.au www.hbf.com.au
Danny Dellaca - Head of Learning & Org Development

Stacy Scanlon HBF Health stacy.scanlon@hbf.com.au
Tenneille Poultney HBF Health  http://tenneille.poultney@hbf.com.au/
Darren Channell North Metro TAFE darren.channell@nmtafe.wa.edu.au
Hannah Adams Priority Mgt Perth  hannah@priorityperth.com.au
Jennifer Than-Htay TeamLab Training jen@teamlab,com.au www.teamlab.com.au
Kim Woodrum Mani Business Services https://www.maniservices.com/
kim@maniservices.com 
Ken Holzman Priority Mgt Perth ken@priorityperth.com.au
Amanda Hind Intergrain   http://ahind@intergrain.com/
Su-Lyn Lacey - Principal Consultant, Talent Management  Public Sector Commission SuLyn.Lacey@psc.wa.gov.au 
×